the real thing coming soon…

Posted on 6 December 2008. Filed under: Uncategorized |

I have a fake nose piercing. I’m loving it. So perfect to try it out and see if I really liked it… and I do! 🙂 I knew I would. I’ve been wanting one for years and the time is here. Now to just find somewhere to get it done. I don’t think I can have it done in town. The sad part is… I’m the only one (in my family) who really likes it. But that’s okay, I think they’ll still love me. Even if they do constantly tell me I have a booger on my nose. A friend told me it hurts REALLY bad to have it done…. does it? Guess I’ll have to find out. It won’t kill me and seriously I’ve been through child birth, I think I’ll manage a few tears.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

5 Responses to “the real thing coming soon…”

RSS Feed for reformattingmybrain Comments RSS Feed

This is something I couldn’t do, but good luck!

You’re kidding, right? Please don’t do it!!

Not a big fan of nose piercing’s, but go for it, if it’s something you like!! I did the belly button thing years ago and it didn’t really hurt that bad. I also had the cartlidge part of my ear done. Now that hurt like heck! 🙂

I wish I had the belly for a belly button ring! haha It’s just the tiniest diamond stud I want. It’s not some big ring thing or anything, in case that’s why everybody was thinking OMG YUCK! haha

I don’t think there is anything wrong with getting your nose pierced, but it does make getting certain professional jobs more difficult.


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

