finally!!

Posted on 20 February 2009. Filed under: Uncategorized |

The recipe will be added to the book, she said to ALL books. Me being who I am… I REALLY want to let her know I was disapointed over the entire issue from the beginning. BUT…. I suppose I should just let it be huh? I wonder if the other parents did anything or said anything? Part of me just feels I should be able to speak my mind and let her know why I wanted the recipe so bad and why this was a problem from the beginning. BUT… I’ll leave it alone. Ooooo this is going to be REALLY hard for me. (My man is reading this right now, shaking his head uh-huh, knowing this will be hard for me! haha)

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

2 Responses to “finally!!”

RSS Feed for reformattingmybrain Comments RSS Feed

Did she happen to mention why the missing recipes were singled out? I’m just curious… Totally bizarre, I think.

No she didn’t, which is maybe part of the reason I’m still feeling so unfinished with this issue. Her e-mail back was that one line, that’s it.


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

