update on little man

Posted on 5 March 2009. Filed under: Uncategorized |

Took him back to ER today. Was acting odd and wasn’t able to stand up or walk anymore. His temp was 102 when we got to ER. They say he has HSP. He still isn’t able to walk and wasn’t able to lift a sippy cup up to take drinks when we got back home. I’ll update more later, I’m exhausted right now. I can’t quit crying and just don’t feel like posting right now. Please think about him, he’s so miserable right now. He keeps trying to push at the rash to make it go off his tummy and crys because he can’t stand up to get where he wants to go.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

One Response to “update on little man”

RSS Feed for reformattingmybrain Comments RSS Feed

I had to look-up this one. I’m so sorry and wish I could come and help you out. I’m hoping it begins to clear-up soon!


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

