recipe book update

Posted on 13 March 2009. Filed under: Uncategorized |

Last time anything happened with this was around 20Feb. Still nothing. I haven’t written her lately because they’ve been doing testing at school and I decided I wouldn’t bother her with it. Guessing the testing probably had everybody a little busy with other things. Testing is over and once again I’m going to have to send a reminder e-mail. My patience is only so good…. I’m starting to get pretty peeved. As if I wasn’t peeved enough in the beginning. I’m not so sure this e-mail is going to be so sweet.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

