not quitting my day job to be a plumber

Posted on 14 May 2009. Filed under: Uncategorized |

I’m trying to install a new kitchen faucet because old one leaks. Bad. If you read my post the other day you’ll know. I got to Step 2, Step 1 was shut the water off, and got lost. I’m still trying to take everything apart, so maybe I’m not lost yet…. I still have to take all the old out. hehe GO ME! I’m not lost yet!! WOOT!! 🙂

You know how it’s never dull around here with little man… well there I am laying in the cabinet just like a plumber (wow that made me laugh really hard – maybe it’s just picturing ME laying in there trying to do this, I don’t know) when my sweet innocent cute perfect little angel takes the wrench and hits me RIGHT THERE!! Yes. Right. There! I don’t care… girl or guy. That’s hurts like a MO-FO!! I jerked from the pain and hit my head and then crawled out, slammed the doors shut yelling at the sink and quit.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

One Response to “not quitting my day job to be a plumber”

RSS Feed for reformattingmybrain Comments RSS Feed


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

