it’s so obvious! he’s part bat!

Posted on 16 July 2009. Filed under: Uncategorized |

Gosh, it just hit me last night. Little man is part bat. That’s the best explanation I’ve ever come up with. You see, he sleeps really good when he first goes down, which is around 8:30ish (when we start trying anyway) when it’s light out and also from like 4am on, when it’s light again. So that’s it. He’s part bat!! He just doesn’t like to sleep at night. Which would also explain why he takes such good naps for me too. GAH! It’s so obvious I feel dumb for not thinking of it earlier. So now if we could just change our work schedules and our sleep schedules we are going to be good to go. And now if you’ll excuse me, I need to attempt making myself look as if I’m awake so I can go get coffee.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

