day of firsts

Posted on 6 August 2009. Filed under: Uncategorized |

This is the first day I had any problems. This morning I had a dizzy spell, broke out in a cold sweat and started to black out. Luckily I laid down right away and it went away. PHEW! I can’t imagine this starting right now already. I have WAY too far to go. This happened when I was pregnant with little man but it was much later in the pregnancy.

This is also the first day I feel tired. Absolutely exhausted tired. It didn’t hit me until this afternoon, but when it hit it really hit hard. Bummer. I’m afraid if I sit here much longer the kids will find me sleeping on the keyboard. So I need to keep moving.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

