warning… warning… highly emotional

Posted on 11 August 2009. Filed under: Uncategorized |

Oh the joys of being pregnant. I can cry over anything, at anytime, at any place with anybody watching me. This morning I went to register my son for school and while talking with the secretary I learned that her son’s wife was having an affair and had just moved out. I knew him from school, we graduated together, and from working together for a while. She tells me this and I burst out bawling. OMG! I did explain to her I am pregnant and apparently highly emotional, I should probably be wearing a shirt with a warning on it!

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

One Response to “warning… warning… highly emotional”

RSS Feed for reformattingmybrain Comments RSS Feed

How sad for your friend. I know what it is like to be cheated on, I dealt with it in my first marriage.

At least you can blame the emotions on the pregnancy. Otherwise people will think you are crazy! 🙂


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

