hair too pouffy?

Posted on 17 August 2009. Filed under: Uncategorized |

As I was leaving for my doctor’s appointment today I felt this tickle on my head. I reached up and heard a fly buzz. A fly had gotten stuck UNDER my hair, the front is all pinned up with bobby pins, and was NOT coming out. After swatting at my hair, looking like a real winner outside (hopefully no neighbors were watching) I was able to reach in and grab the little sucker. How odd is that?!

I also had a little shopping spree today. I spent a whole THREE dollars! haha I went to the second hand store in hopes of finding some jeans to get me a little further along with the help of rubber bands, and bella bands too maybe. It was my lucky day and I got 2 pair of jeans and a t-shirt for 3 bucks! YES!!

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

