he’s so funny!

Posted on 7 October 2009. Filed under: Uncategorized |

Mail today was pretty exciting.  We received a package and C freaked out. The minute I opened the door he ran into the porch, grabbed the package, hugged it and yelled “[insert daycare girls name here]! Look! My Birthday!” hahahaha Little did we both know, it really was something for him, it was a puffy vest I’d won for cheap for him on eBay. He’s so hilarious. I wish I could catch more of these moments on camera, but seriously what are you supposed to do, follow kids around 24/7 with cameras on?! haha

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

One Response to “he’s so funny!”

RSS Feed for reformattingmybrain Comments RSS Feed

I know what you mean about wanting to capture every moment with a camera. Sometimes I got so frustrated with the times I missed my kids doing something cute when they were little. Now they are teens…ya, I still want to capture the moments. 🙂


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

