chapstick

Posted on 9 October 2009. Filed under: Uncategorized |

I’ve found the greatest little surprise ever for C! Chapstick! Why didn’t I think of this sooner. Just Kidding. They have hometown team chapsticks at the store right now, so I bought one for each of the boys. And C is addicted to his already. You would not believe the places I’ve found him hiding this morning so he can put more on. He put it on once and then I said he could keep it in his pocket if he left it there. He said K, but seriously….. he’s 2, that’s really hard to do! Chapstick is SOOOOO cool!! So he keeps putting it on and I keep saying to put it back in his pocket. Last time I found him hiding behind my bed I said I had to take it away now and he started yelling “No No No Momma, see my put in pocket!!!” and he shoved it down in his pocket and ran out of the room. haha This could make for a very long day. He’s not doing anything wrong with it, I’m just imagining he’ll use the entire tube in one day. And he cannot wait for his brother to get home because he wants to show him what he got. I haven’t let him see I got one for J too, because he’ll want them both for sure! He’ll want to keep brother’s in his pocket and that just won’t happen. 🙂

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

One Response to “chapstick”

RSS Feed for reformattingmybrain Comments RSS Feed

Just to warn you, I colored parts of the house with my chapstick as a kid. That being said, it is popular here, too. Although the rule is it stays on the shelf in his room. 🙂


Where's The Comment Form?

  • Twitter

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • Wildtree

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

