halfway!

Posted on 5 November 2009. Filed under: Uncategorized |

halfway!
HALFWAY!!! (as of this Saturday)

We find out next Friday, yes Friday the 13th, if it’s a boy or girl. I’ve been so busy, I haven’t had a chance to dote on the pregnancy, but now that the time is nearing to find out the sex, I’m getting extremely excited. If it’s a boy, it’ll be time to start fighting over a name (we can’t decide on even ONE name we both like!), if it’s a girl…. oh man…. it’ll be my first and I might go a little crazy for a while. I’ll THINK I need all this girly stuff 🙂 Also if it’s a girl, there’s no fighting over the name, that’s been picked for a very long time.

I finally had to break down and buy some maternity shirts, I’m still wearing my own and as you can see in the pic…. they are RIGHT there. Usually I’m just at home and it doesn’t matter, but having a few shirts that fit will be nice. I have my one and only pair of maternity jeans and as you can see I have to wear a belt with them. What’s with that?! Not that I mind! 🙂

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

3 Responses to “halfway!”

RSS Feed for reformattingmybrain Comments RSS Feed

You look great! I am so excited for you.

Thank You! I feel so much better this time than last time 🙂 And here I thought you got pregnant and just became huge and unable to do anything! haha Nope! Was I ever wrong!

You look wonderful! I know you’ll be happy either way…


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

