New Wildtree Representative in Montana

Posted on 10 December 2009. Filed under: Uncategorized |

I have started my 3rd job. Well actually, it’s probably like my 15th if you count Mom, taxi driver, grocery shopper, laundry lady, cook, general keeper, etc. etc. I am now a Wildtree Representative. We have AWESOME food products that are all natural containing no preservatives, additives, MSG or food-dyes. One taste of those dipping oils and you’ll be addicted! 🙂

I just finished with my launch party/open house and did very well! So my first order is in and I have 4 parties booked. Hopefully this is the start of something very beautiful.

Haven’t heard of Wildtree? Check it out here! I do not yet have a website, but you can contact me here if you’re interested.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

